WDB Staff

June O'Dell

President / COO

Ext. 100

june@job4you.org

David Davis

Manager of Fiscal Operations

Ext. 110

david@job4you.org

Samantha Terry

Compliance Manager / Equal Opportunity Officer

Ext. 129

samantha@job4you.org

760 S. Kingshighway Ste. C

Cape Girardeau, MO

63703

 

Phone: 573-334-0990

 

Fax: 573-339-0335

Karl Karleskint

Business Partner Liason

Ext. 107

karl@job4you.org

Leigh Ann Cordes

Training Development / Office Assistant

Tammy Tankersley

Field Services Liason

Ext. 101

tammyt@job4you.org

Crystal Barker

American Job Center Program Liason

Ext. 111

crystal@job4you.org

Cathy Harris

Compliance Technician

Ext. 106

cathyharris@job4you.org

The Workforce Development Board of Southeast Missouri is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities. Missouri Relay Services at 711.

Designed by Upward Branding Concepts

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved.