Board Members

Stan Beel

Crader Distributing Company

beels@cdcstihl.biz

David Bova

Kohl's Department Stores, Inc.

davidbova@sbcglobal.net

Brian Boyer

C.Z. Boyer and Son Inc.

czboyer@sbcglobal.net

James Boyer

Dynamic Educational Systems

boyer.james@jobcorps.org

Sarah Burgin

Cap America Inc

sarahb@capamerica.com

Janet Childers

Division of Vocational Rehab

janet.childers@vr.dese.mo.gov

Robert Culler

First State Bank & Trust

bculler@fsbtrust.com

Charles Dierks

City of Malden

charliedierks@att.net

Linda Greaser

Procter & Gamble

greaser.LM@pg.com

Stephen Gray

Attorney At Law

spgray@bigrivertel.net

Tom Greminger

Ste Gen County Memorial Hospital

tgreminger@sgcmh.org

Valanda Harp

Burch Food Srvices

vharp@burchfoodservices.com

Bev Hickman

Mineral Area College

bhickam@mineralarea.edu

JJ Lane

MO AFL-CIO

jjlane77@yahoo.com

Amy Jones

UNITEC

ajones@ncsd.k12.mo.us

Valerie Klein

Perry County Health Department

Valerie.Klein@lpha.mo.gov

Suzzane Mullins

Handi-Craft Co

suzanne@handi-craft.com

Robin Nolan

Division of Family Support

Robin.G.Nolan@dss.mo.gov

Daryl Owens

Carpenters' Joint Apprenticeship Program

dowens@carpdc.org

Kathy Sanders

Flowers By Sanders

kathy_sanders@hotmail.com

Scott Sattler

Perry County EDA

perryedasattler@gmail.com

John Singleton

Black River Electric Coop MGR Marketing

jsingleton@brec.coop

Julian Stiener

Industrial Dev. Authority of Stoddard County

jsteiner@idasc.org

Shane Tyler

Carpenters' Dist Council of St Louis

styler@cjtf.org

Clare Urhahn

Schaefer’s Electrical Enclosures

curhahn@electrical-enclosures.com

Melissa Woltkamp

Manager Adult & Youth Programs

melissa.woltkamp@ded.mo.gov

The Workforce Development Board of Southeast Missouri is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities. Missouri Relay Services at 711.

Designed by Upward Branding Concepts

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved.